The OAIMA, Ohio Aglime Council, and the Holmes Safety Association – Mid Ohio Council, will Award a minimum of $2,500 to students this year. Winners will be notified of their selection.

2022 Scholarship Registration Form

All applications must be postmarked on or before September 1, 2022

2021 Scholarship Recipients

Grace Marquis - Ohio University - Graphic Design

Haylee  Zigmund - University of Dayton - Civil Engineering

Hailey Robey - Ohio Northern University - Civil Engineering

Matthew Cunningham - Belmont College - Civil Engineering

Cassidy Crouch - University of Kentucky - Mining Engineering